Itineraries for Singles/Solos Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries
Crystal Serenity 2022
World Itineraries Voyage 2328
December 21 2022 January 4 2023
Round-trip Miami - 14 Days

Contact Us - EMAIL US
Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries World Itineraries 2022
Accommodations

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity - Itineraries 2022 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity Ship, Boat 2022 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries World Itineraries Crystal Serenity 2022, Penthouse
Date Port Arrival Departure
December 2022
Dec 21, Friday Miami, Florida, USA 9 pm
Dec 22, Saturday -
Dec 23, Sunday
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 24, Monday Tortola/Road Town, British Virgin Islands 8 am 6 pm
Dec 25, Tuesday Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 26, Wednesday Barbados/Bridgetown, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 27, Thursday St. Lucia/Castries, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 28, Friday Guadeloupe/Pointe-a-Pitre, West Indies 8 am 5 pm
Dec 29, Saturday St. Maarten/Philipsburg 8 am 6 pm
Dec 30, Sunday St. Thomas/Charlotte Amalie, USVI 8 am 6 pm
Dec 31, Monday Ponce, Puerto Rico 8 am 5 pm
January 2023
Jan 1 2023
Jan 2 2023
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Jan 3 2023 Key West, Florida, USA 8 am 5 pm
Jan 4 2023 Miami, Florida, USA 8 am  

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries 2022 Home Page
Itineraries for Singles/Solos Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries Info/Reservations
Hurry - Email or Call US