Cruises for Singles Balconies/Suites Crystal Cruises
Crystal Serenity 2019
World Cruise Voyage 2328
December 21 2019 January 4 2020
Round-trip Miami - 14 Days

Contact Us - Email or Phone
Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Cruises World Cruises 2012
Accommodations

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity - Cruises 2012 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity Ship, Boat 2012 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Cruises World Cruises Crystal Serenity 2012, Penthouse
Date Port Arrival Departure
December 2019
Dec 21, Friday Miami, Florida, USA 9 pm
Dec 22, Saturday -
Dec 23, Sunday
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 24, Monday Tortola/Road Town, British Virgin Islands 8 am 6 pm
Dec 25, Tuesday Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 26, Wednesday Barbados/Bridgetown, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 27, Thursday St. Lucia/Castries, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 28, Friday Guadeloupe/Pointe-a-Pitre, West Indies 8 am 5 pm
Dec 29, Saturday St. Maarten/Philipsburg 8 am 6 pm
Dec 30, Sunday St. Thomas/Charlotte Amalie, USVI 8 am 6 pm
Dec 31, Monday Ponce, Puerto Rico 8 am 5 pm
January 2020
Jan 1 2020
Jan 2 2020
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Jan 3 2020 Key West, Florida, USA 8 am 5 pm
Jan 4 2020 Miami, Florida, USA 8 am  

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Cruises 2012 Home Page
Cruises for Singles Balconies/Suites Crystal Cruises Info/Reservations
Hurry - Email or Call US