Itineraries for Singles/Solos Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries
Crystal Serenity 2022
World Itineraries Voyage 2327
December 9-21 2022
Barcelona to Miami - 12 Days

Contact Us - EMAIL US
Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries World Itineraries 2022
Accommodations

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity - Itineraries 2022 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Serenity Ship, Boat 2022 Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries World Itineraries Crystal Serenity 2022, Penthouse
Date Port Arrival Departure
December 2022
Dec 9, Sunday Barcelona, Spain (overnight)   6 pm
Dec 10, Monday -
Dec 11, Tuesday
Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Dec 12, Wednesday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8 am 5 pm
Dec 13, Thursday -
Dec 17, Monday
Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 18, Tuesday St. Maarten/Philipsburg 8 am 5 pm
Dec 19, Wednesday -
Dec 20, Thursday
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 21, Friday Miami, Florida, USA 8 am  

Single Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries 2022 Home Page
Itineraries for Singles/Solos Balconies/Suites Crystal Itineraries Info/Reservations
Hurry - Email or Call US